Tides

Friday 22 Jun 2018
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 01h09 Height : 4,50 m 13h48 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h02 Height : 1,60 m 19h28 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 056 055
Saturday 01 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h38 Height : 4,80 m 21h05 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 03h00 Height : 1,35 m 15h21 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 070 065
Sunday 02 Sep 2018
High Tide 09h21 Height : 4,55 m 21h59 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 03h43 Height : 1,55 m 16h10 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 060 055
Monday 03 Sep 2018
High Tide 10h26 Height : 4,30 m 23h46 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 04h35 Height : 1,75 m 17h11 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 051 047
Tuesday 04 Sep 2018
High Tide 12h40 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 05h40 Height : 1,95 m 18h23 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 045
Wednesday 05 Sep 2018
High Tide 01h24 Height : 4,35 m 14h03 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 06h55 Height : 1,95 m 19h41 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 045 048
Thursday 06 Sep 2018
High Tide 02h38 Height : 4,55 m 15h08 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 08h13 Height : 1,70 m 20h57 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 054 061
Friday 07 Sep 2018
High Tide 03h38 Height : 4,90 m 15h59 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 09h25 Height : 1,35 m 22h05 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 069 077
Saturday 08 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h25 Height : 5,20 m 16h42 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 10h27 Height : 0,90 m 23h02 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 085 093
Sunday 09 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h06 Height : 5,45 m 17h21 Height : 5,75 m
Low Tide 11h21 Height : 0,55 m 23h52 Height : 0,35 m
Coef. 099 105
Monday 10 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h43 Height : 5,60 m 17h58 Height : 5,85 m
Low Tide 12h09 Height : 0,35 m
Coef. 108 111
Tuesday 11 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h19 Height : 5,65 m 18h35 Height : 5,80 m
Low Tide 00h38 Height : 0,20 m 12h54 Height : 0,30 m
Coef. 111 110
Wednesday 12 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h55 Height : 5,60 m 19h11 Height : 5,65 m
Low Tide 01h21 Height : 0,30 m 13h36 Height : 0,45 m
Coef. 108 104
Thursday 13 Sep 2018
High Tide 07h30 Height : 5,40 m 19h47 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 02h02 Height : 0,55 m 14h17 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 099 092
Friday 14 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h05 Height : 5,10 m 20h22 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h41 Height : 0,90 m 14h57 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 085 077
Saturday 15 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h40 Height : 4,80 m 20h59 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h22 Height : 1,35 m 15h40 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 069 061
Sunday 16 Sep 2018
High Tide 09h20 Height : 4,45 m 21h45 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h06 Height : 1,75 m 16h30 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 053 046
Monday 17 Sep 2018
High Tide 10h17 Height : 4,15 m 23h07 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 04h59 Height : 2,15 m 17h34 Height : 2,30 m
Coef. 039 034
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
High Tide 12h58 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 06h08 Height : 2,40 m 18h51 Height : 2,40 m
Coef. 031
Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
High Tide 01h59 Height : 3,90 m 14h24 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 07h24 Height : 2,40 m 20h02 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 031 033
Thursday 20 Sep 2018
High Tide 02h59 Height : 4,10 m 15h13 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 08h31 Height : 2,25 m 21h02 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 038 043
Friday 21 Sep 2018
High Tide 03h39 Height : 4,35 m 15h49 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 09h26 Height : 1,95 m 21h49 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 049 055
Saturday 22 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h08 Height : 4,55 m 16h19 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 10h11 Height : 1,70 m 22h30 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 061 066
Sunday 23 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h33 Height : 4,80 m 16h46 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 10h50 Height : 1,40 m 23h07 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 071 076
Monday 24 Sep 2018
High Tide 04h59 Height : 5,00 m 17h14 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 11h26 Height : 1,20 m 23h42 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 080 084
Tuesday 25 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h27 Height : 5,15 m 17h44 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 12h00 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 087 089
Wednesday 26 Sep 2018
High Tide 05h57 Height : 5,30 m 18h15 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 00h16 Height : 0,90 m 12h34 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 091 092
Thursday 27 Sep 2018
High Tide 06h28 Height : 5,35 m 18h48 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 00h50 Height : 0,85 m 13h08 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 092 091
Friday 28 Sep 2018
High Tide 07h02 Height : 5,30 m 19h23 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h24 Height : 0,90 m 13h43 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 090 087
Saturday 29 Sep 2018
High Tide 07h38 Height : 5,20 m 20h00 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 02h00 Height : 1,00 m 14h20 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 080
Sunday 30 Sep 2018
High Tide 08h16 Height : 4,95 m 20h42 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 02h38 Height : 1,20 m 15h01 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 075 069