All events diary

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

From 07 May to 07 May (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

GUERANDE

From Tuesday 05 to Saturday 30 November 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 01 July 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

from 10:00

LA BAULE

From Friday 01 November to Sunday 08 December 2019

Every day except Monday

14:30 to 19:00

ST LYPHARD

From Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Every day except Monday, Thursday, Sunday

from 16:00

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

Tuesday 19 November 2019

from 19:00

GUERANDE

From Tuesday 26 February to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Tuesday

20:00 to 23:00

Le Pouliguen

Tuesday 19 November 2019

from 21:00

LA TURBALLE

From Saturday 02 to Friday 22 November 2019

Every day

LA TURBALLE

From Tuesday 05 to Saturday 30 November 2019

Every day

BATZ SUR MER

From Saturday 02 November to Monday 02 December 2019

Every day