Guided tours diary

GUERANDE

Sunday 16 June 2019

06:15 to 16:00

GUERANDE

Sunday 16 June 2019

15:00 to 16:30

GUERANDE

From Monday 01 April to Sunday 30 June 2019

Monday, Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00

LA BAULE

Tuesday 18 June 2019

10:30 to 12:00

LE CROISIC

Wednesday 19 June 2019

from 10:00

BATZ SUR MER

Wednesday 19 June 2019

10:30 to 12:00

GUERANDE

Wednesday 19 June 2019

14:30 to 17:00

LE CROISIC

Thursday 20 June 2019

from 12:20

LA TURBALLE

From Thursday 11 April to Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday

15:30 to 16:15

LA TURBALLE

From Thursday 11 April to Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday

15:30 to 16:30

LA TURBALLE

From Friday 12 April to Friday 28 June 2019

Friday

05:45 to 07:00