Guided tours diary

LA TURBALLE

From Friday 27 September to Friday 25 October 2019

Friday

05:45 to 06:45

LA TURBALLE

From Friday 18 to Friday 25 October 2019

Friday

05:45 to 07:00

LA TURBALLE

From Friday 27 September to Friday 18 October 2019

Friday

11:00 to 11:45

ST LYPHARD

From Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Every day except Monday, Thursday, Sunday

11:00 to 16:00

GUERANDE

From Tuesday 01 to Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday

14:30 to 16:30

GUERANDE

From Monday 01 April to Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

14:30 to 16:00

GUERANDE

From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day

GUERANDE

From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day

MESQUER

Sunday 20 October 2019

from 09:45

GUERANDE

From Monday 21 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

10:30 to 11:15

GUERANDE

From Sunday 01 September to Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday, Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00