Headline news

GUERANDE

From Tuesday 16 July to Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN

Saturday 20 July 2019

from 21:00

LA BAULE

From Monday 08 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday, Wednesday

10:30 to 12:00

GUERANDE

From Monday 08 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

16:30 to 17:45

PENESTIN

Monday 22 July 2019

from 18:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

18:30 to 23:00

LE CROISIC
LE CROISIC

Wednesday 24 July 2019

11:00 to 23:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

18:00 to 23:00

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

from 21:00

ST LYPHARD

From Friday 26 to Saturday 27 July 2019

18:00 to 00:30

PIRIAC SUR MER

Saturday 27 July 2019

12:00 to 22:30

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 July 2019