Tides

Thursday 20 Sep 2018
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 02h59 Height : 4,10 m 15h13 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 08h31 Height : 2,25 m 21h02 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 038 043
Wednesday 01 Aug 2018
High Tide 07h50 Height : 4,85 m 20h14 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h14 Height : 1,25 m 14h27 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 074 072
Thursday 02 Aug 2018
High Tide 08h25 Height : 4,75 m 20h53 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 02h50 Height : 1,35 m 15h06 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 069 066
Friday 03 Aug 2018
High Tide 09h05 Height : 4,55 m 21h39 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 03h29 Height : 1,50 m 15h50 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 062 059
Saturday 04 Aug 2018
High Tide 09h55 Height : 4,40 m 22h41 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 04h14 Height : 1,70 m 16h42 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 055 052
Sunday 05 Aug 2018
High Tide 11h18 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h08 Height : 1,80 m 17h43 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 049
Monday 06 Aug 2018
High Tide 00h12 Height : 4,35 m 13h03 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h11 Height : 1,90 m 18h50 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 048 047
Tuesday 07 Aug 2018
High Tide 01h35 Height : 4,45 m 14h17 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 07h21 Height : 1,80 m 20h00 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 049 052
Wednesday 08 Aug 2018
High Tide 02h46 Height : 4,65 m 15h18 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 08h31 Height : 1,60 m 21h09 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 057 064
Thursday 09 Aug 2018
High Tide 03h46 Height : 4,90 m 16h10 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 09h38 Height : 1,25 m 22h15 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 070 078
Friday 10 Aug 2018
High Tide 04h37 Height : 5,20 m 16h55 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 10h40 Height : 0,90 m 23h14 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 085 092
Saturday 11 Aug 2018
High Tide 05h22 Height : 5,40 m 17h38 Height : 5,70 m
Low Tide 11h35 Height : 0,55 m
Coef. 097 103
Sunday 12 Aug 2018
High Tide 06h04 Height : 5,55 m 18h19 Height : 5,80 m
Low Tide 00h08 Height : 0,35 m 12h26 Height : 0,35 m
Coef. 106 109
Monday 13 Aug 2018
High Tide 06h44 Height : 5,60 m 19h00 Height : 5,80 m
Low Tide 00h57 Height : 0,25 m 13h13 Height : 0,30 m
Coef. 109 109
Tuesday 14 Aug 2018
High Tide 07h24 Height : 5,50 m 19h40 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 01h43 Height : 0,25 m 13h58 Height : 0,45 m
Coef. 107 103
Wednesday 15 Aug 2018
High Tide 08h03 Height : 5,30 m 20h19 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 02h27 Height : 0,50 m 14h42 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 098 092
Thursday 16 Aug 2018
High Tide 08h40 Height : 5,00 m 20h58 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 03h10 Height : 0,80 m 15h26 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 085 078
Friday 17 Aug 2018
High Tide 09h18 Height : 4,70 m 21h40 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h55 Height : 1,20 m 16h14 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 070 062
Saturday 18 Aug 2018
High Tide 10h03 Height : 4,40 m 22h34 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 04h45 Height : 1,60 m 17h09 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 055 048
Sunday 19 Aug 2018
High Tide 11h11 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 05h43 Height : 1,95 m 18h16 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 043
Monday 20 Aug 2018
High Tide 00h49 Height : 4,00 m 13h43 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 06h51 Height : 2,15 m 19h28 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 039 037
Tuesday 21 Aug 2018
High Tide 02h24 Height : 4,05 m 14h49 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 08h00 Height : 2,15 m 20h34 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 038 040
Wednesday 22 Aug 2018
High Tide 03h18 Height : 4,20 m 15h35 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 09h02 Height : 2,00 m 21h31 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 044 048
Thursday 23 Aug 2018
High Tide 03h59 Height : 4,40 m 16h11 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 09h54 Height : 1,80 m 22h17 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 053 058
Friday 24 Aug 2018
High Tide 04h31 Height : 4,60 m 16h43 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 10h37 Height : 1,60 m 22h57 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 063 067
Saturday 25 Aug 2018
High Tide 04h59 Height : 4,75 m 17h12 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 11h15 Height : 1,40 m 23h34 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 071 075
Sunday 26 Aug 2018
High Tide 05h26 Height : 4,90 m 17h40 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 11h51 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 078 080
Monday 27 Aug 2018
High Tide 05h53 Height : 5,00 m 18h10 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h09 Height : 1,15 m 12h25 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 083 084
Tuesday 28 Aug 2018
High Tide 06h22 Height : 5,10 m 18h40 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 00h43 Height : 1,05 m 12h58 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 085 086
Wednesday 29 Aug 2018
High Tide 06h53 Height : 5,15 m 19h13 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h16 Height : 1,00 m 13h31 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 085 085
Thursday 30 Aug 2018
High Tide 07h26 Height : 5,10 m 19h47 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 01h49 Height : 1,05 m 14h04 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 083 081
Friday 31 Aug 2018
High Tide 08h01 Height : 5,00 m 20h24 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h23 Height : 1,15 m 14h40 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 077 074