Markets

A wander around the market …there’s nothing quite like it!  Sharing simple pleasures.  Taking your time.  Chosing your produce. Strolling along the aisles…

The enchanting mix of colours, aromas and flavours.
Every day on the markets of La Bretagne Plein Sud the producers are here to welcome you and give you any advice you might need.
GUERANDE

All year long 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

LA TURBALLE

All year long 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

08:30 to 12:30

GUERANDE

Saturday 20 July 2019

18:00 to 21:00

GUERANDE

Monday 22 July 2019

19:00 to 22:00

ST MOLF

All year long 2019

Tuesday

08:00 to 13:00

ST LYPHARD

All year long 2019

Tuesday

09:30 to 13:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

18:30 to 23:00

HERBIGNAC

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

19:00 to 22:00

HERBIGNAC

All year long 2019

Wednesday

07:00 to 13:00

MESQUER

From Wednesday 03 July to Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday

09:00 to 13:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

18:00 to 23:00

ST LYPHARD

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 12 September 2019

Thursday

10:00 to 17:00