Séance de parcours sportif

Monday 05 July 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Monday 12 July 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Thursday 15 July 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Monday 19 July 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Wednesday 21 July 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Wednesday 28 July 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Tuesday 10 August 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Thursday 12 August 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Tuesday 17 August 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Thursday 19 August 2021

18:30 to 19:30

Presentation

Teddy Coaching
Phone : +33 6 79 40 82 54
Location
Plage de la Source
56760
PENESTIN
[COOKIE]
  • Animals not allowed
    Animals not allowed

Pics

  • Parcours sportif Pénestin
[COOKIE]
  • PETS :
    • Animals not allowed

Prices

FaresMinMax
Participation5.00€
Means of payment
    Services and facilities
    • Type of Event :
      • Training/courses
    • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
      • Sports
    • Type of visit :
      • Average duration of the guided tour 1h
    • Public in question :
      • Adults
    • Ways to Pay :
      • Réservation obligatoire

    Map

    loading
    FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
    Plage de la Source
    56760
    PENESTIN
    GPS coordinates
    Latitude : 47.48101
    Longitude : -2.49375