Atelier d'écriture

Tuesday 27 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 28 July 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 03 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 04 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 10 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 11 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 17 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 18 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 24 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 25 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 31 August 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Presentation

Le Bateau Livre
Mob : +33 6 64 84 53 09
Location
106 Le Haut Pénestin
56760
PENESTIN
[COOKIE]

    Pics

    • Ateliers d'écriture - Le Bateau Livre Pénestin

    Prices

    FaresMinMax
    Participation10.00€
    Means of payment
      Services and facilities
      • Type of Event :
        • Training/courses
      • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
        • Literature / poetry
      • Type of visit :
        • Average duration of the guided tour 2h
      • Public in question :
        • Adults
      • Ways to Pay :
        • Réservation obligatoire

      Map

      loading
      FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
      106 Le Haut Pénestin
      56760
      PENESTIN
      GPS coordinates
      Latitude : 47.48986
      Longitude : -2.48525