Markets

A wander around the market …there’s nothing quite like it!  Sharing simple pleasures.  Taking your time.  Choosing your produce. Strolling along the aisles…

The enchanting mix of colours, aromas and flavours.
Every day on the markets of La Bretagne Plein Sud the producers are here to welcome you and give you any advice you might need.
DONGES

All year long 2021

Thursday

07:00 to 13:00

ST ANDRE DES EAUX

All year long 2021

Tuesday, Friday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

From Thursday 01 April to Sunday 31 October 2021

Tuesday, Friday, Sunday

09:00 to 13:00

From Monday 01 November 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Friday, Sunday

09:00 to 13:00

LA CHAPELLE DES MARAIS
LA CHAPELLE DES MARAIS

All year long 2021

Friday

GUERANDE

All year long 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

08:00 to 12:30

ST GILDAS DES BOIS
ST GILDAS DES BOIS

All year long 2021

Saturday

08:30 to 12:30

PIRIAC SUR MER

From Tuesday 15 September 2020 to Monday 14 June 2021

Tuesday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:30

SEVERAC

All year long 2021

Saturday

09:00 to 13:00

PONTCHATEAU

From Saturday 06 March to Saturday 18 December 2021

Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

ST JOACHIM

All year long 2021

Saturday

PENESTIN

All year long 2021

Sunday

08:00 to 12:30

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 05 April to Monday 27 September 2021

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

From Friday 02 July to Monday 30 August 2021

Monday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

From Monday 04 October 2021 to Monday 28 March 2022

Monday

08:00 to 13:00