Markets

A wander around the market …there’s nothing quite like it!  Sharing simple pleasures.  Taking your time.  Chosing your produce. Strolling along the aisles…

The enchanting mix of colours, aromas and flavours.
Every day on the markets of La Bretagne Plein Sud the producers are here to welcome you and give you any advice you might need.
ST MOLF

All year long 2019

Tuesday

08:00 to 13:00

ST LYPHARD

All year long 2019

Tuesday

09:30 to 13:00

HERBIGNAC

All year long 2019

Wednesday

07:00 to 13:00

HERBIGNAC

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday

18:00 to 22:00

MESQUER

From Wednesday 03 July to Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday

09:00 to 13:00

ST LYPHARD

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 12 September 2019

Thursday

09:00 to 17:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

18:30 to 23:00

BATZ SUR MER

Friday 19 July 2019

19:00 to 01:00

LE CROISIC
LE CROISIC

Wednesday 24 July 2019

11:00 to 23:00

MESQUER

Sunday 15 September 2019

11:00 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

All year long 2019

Every day except Monday

LA TURBALLE

All year long 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

08:30 to 12:30