Markets

A wander around the market …there’s nothing quite like it!  Sharing simple pleasures.  Taking your time.  Choosing your produce. Strolling along the aisles…

The enchanting mix of colours, aromas and flavours.
Every day on the markets of La Bretagne Plein Sud the producers are here to welcome you and give you any advice you might need.
PENESTIN

All year long 2021

Sunday

08:00 to 12:30

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

LA BAULE ESCOUBLAC
LA BAULE ESCOUBLAC

From Thursday 01 July to Wednesday 15 September 2021

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 14 September 2021

08:00 to 13:00

ST ANDRE DES EAUX

All year long 2021

Tuesday, Friday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

ST MOLF

All year long 2021

Thursday, Sunday

08:30 to 12:30

MESQUER

From Sunday 04 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Sunday

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 05 April to Monday 27 September 2021

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

From Friday 02 July to Monday 30 August 2021

Monday, Friday

08:00 to 13:00

From Monday 04 October 2021 to Monday 28 March 2022

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

LA BAULE

All year long 2021

Monday, Thursday

09:00 to 12:30

PIRIAC SUR MER

From Tuesday 15 June to Tuesday 14 September 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Saturday

09:00 to 13:00

From Wednesday 15 September 2021 to Tuesday 14 June 2022

Tuesday, Saturday

09:00 to 13:00

PONTCHATEAU

All year long 2021

Monday

LA BAULE

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

From Wednesday 01 September to Friday 31 December 2021

Tuesday, Saturday

08:00 to 13:00

ASSERAC

All year long 2021

Tuesday

08:00 to 13:30

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Friday

17:00 to 20:00