Today in Guerande Peninsula

FEREL

Sunday 20 October 2019

from 08:00

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

From 07 May to 07 May (every year)

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

MESQUER

Sunday 20 October 2019

09:30 to 12:00

MESQUER

Sunday 20 October 2019

from 09:45

GUERANDE

From Monday 23 September to Thursday 31 October 2019

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:00

PIRIAC SUR MER
PIRIAC SUR MER

From Saturday 19 October to Saturday 02 November 2019

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 16 to Monday 21 October 2019

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

HERBIGNAC

From Saturday 01 June to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 01 July 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

from 10:00

LA BAULE

From Sunday 06 to Sunday 20 October 2019

Every day except Monday

14:30 to 18:30

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

Sunday 20 October 2019

from 14:30