Today in Guerande Peninsula

MESQUER

Wednesday 08 April 2020

from 09:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Saturday 04 April to Sunday 28 June 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

PIRIAC SUR MER

From Monday 06 April to Saturday 02 May 2020

Every day except Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

HERBIGNAC

From Tuesday 03 March to Saturday 11 April 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 April to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 17:30

LE CROISIC

Wednesday 08 April 2020

from 10:00

ASSERAC

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 15 April 2020

Every day

10:30 to 12:00 and 14:30 to 17:30

ST LYPHARD

Wednesday 08 April 2020

09:15 to 09:45 and 10:45 to 11:15

PIRIAC SUR MER
PIRIAC SUR MER

Wednesday 08 April 2020

11:00 to 12:30

ST LYPHARD

From Saturday 04 April to Sunday 03 May 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

11:00 to 17:45

LA BAULE

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Every day except Monday

14:14 to 19:00

GUERANDE

From Wednesday 01 April to Wednesday 28 October 2020

Monday, Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00