Today in Guerande Peninsula

LA TURBALLE
LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Friday

05:45 to 07:00

From Thursday 21 October to Monday 08 November 2021

Thursday, Friday

05:45 to 07:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Saturday 04 September to Sunday 31 October 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

BATZ SUR MER

From Saturday 06 February to Sunday 19 September 2021

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

HERBIGNAC

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 September 2021

Every day

from 10:00, from 14:00, from 16:00, from 18:00 and from 20:00

Wednesday 22 September 2021

from 18:00

Friday 24 September 2021

from 18:00 and from 20:00

Saturday 25 September 2021

from 10:00, from 14:00, from 16:00, from 18:00 and from 20:00

Sunday 26 September 2021

from 14:00, from 16:00 and from 18:00

BATZ SUR MER

Friday 17 September 2021

10:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 02 November 2021

10:30 to 12:00

LA BAULE

From Friday 03 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Friday

10:30 to 12:00

LE CROISIC

From Saturday 26 June to Monday 20 September 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Wednesday 25 August to Sunday 26 September 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:30 to 13:00 and 16:30 to 19:00

From Thursday 26 August to Sunday 26 September 2021

Sunday

10:30 to 13:00

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

From Wednesday 01 September to Sunday 03 October 2021

Every day

11:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

ST LYPHARD

From Monday 30 August to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day except Monday, Sunday

11:00 to 16:00

PENESTIN

From Friday 03 September to Sunday 17 October 2021

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 20:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

From Friday 01 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

From Saturday 23 October to Monday 08 November 2021

Every day except Monday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00