Today in Guerande Peninsula

LA TURBALLE
LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

05:45 to 07:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 29 June to Friday 03 July 2020

Every day

09:00 to 13:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 July to Saturday 29 August 2020

Every day except Sunday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Thursday 02 July to Sunday 29 November 2020

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

ASSERAC

From Monday 29 June to Sunday 05 July 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

PENESTIN

Friday 03 July 2020

from 10:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Wednesday, Friday

10:30 to 11:30

GUERANDE

From Monday 15 June to Saturday 04 July 2020

Every day except Sunday

10:30 to 12:00

GUERANDE

From Friday 19 June to Friday 03 July 2020

Friday

11:00 to 12:30

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

From Wednesday 01 to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

11:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

ST LYPHARD

From Wednesday 01 to Friday 10 July 2020

Every day except Sunday

11:00 to 16:00