Today in Guerande Peninsula

LA TURBALLE
LA TURBALLE

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

05:45 to 06:45

ASSERAC

From Tuesday 05 July to Tuesday 23 August 2022

Tuesday

09:15 to 10:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Sunday 15 May to Friday 30 September 2022

Tuesday, Friday

09:30 to 10:30

LA TURBALLE
LA TURBALLE

Tuesday 05 July 2022

09:30 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 15:30

Thursday 18 August 2022

09:30 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 15:30

LA TURBALLE

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day except Sunday

09:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

LA TURBALLE

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Tuesday

10:00 to 11:00

PENESTIN

From Tuesday 05 July to Thursday 11 August 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

ASSERAC

From Friday 01 to Sunday 10 July 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Tuesday 07 June to Sunday 25 September 2022

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

Batz-sur-Mer

From Saturday 27 November 2021 to Sunday 06 November 2022

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:30, 10:00 to 12:30, 14:00 to 17:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

ST LYPHARD

From Tuesday 01 March to Friday 30 September 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

GUERANDE

From Monday 04 July to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 29 August to Sunday 25 September 2022

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00