Tomorrow

LE POULIGUEN

From Saturday 04 April to Sunday 28 June 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

PIRIAC SUR MER

From Monday 06 April to Saturday 02 May 2020

Every day except Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 01 April to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 17:30

ASSERAC

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 15 April 2020

Every day

10:30 to 12:00 and 14:30 to 17:30

ST LYPHARD

From Saturday 04 April to Sunday 03 May 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

11:00 to 17:45

LA BAULE

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Every day except Monday

14:14 to 19:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Wednesday 01 to Monday 20 April 2020

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:30 to 18:30

BATZ SUR MER

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 18:00

GUERANDE

From Wednesday 08 to Thursday 30 April 2020

Wednesday, Thursday

16:30 to 17:45

LA TURBALLE

From Saturday 04 to Tuesday 21 April 2020

Every day

PIRIAC SUR MER

From Saturday 04 to Thursday 30 April 2020

Every day

FEREL

From Wednesday 01 April to Friday 15 May 2020

Every day