This week in Guerande Peninsula

LE CROISIC
LE CROISIC

From Monday 11 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

from 09:00

LA BAULE

From Saturday 06 to Thursday 18 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

MESQUER

From Monday 11 July to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Thursday 28 July to Tuesday 16 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

Batz-sur-Mer

From Saturday 27 November 2021 to Sunday 06 November 2022

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 12:30, 10:00 to 12:30, 14:00 to 17:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

LE CROISIC

From Saturday 30 July to Tuesday 16 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 19:30

From Wednesday 02 to Sunday 06 November 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

ST LYPHARD

From Tuesday 01 March to Friday 30 September 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

HERBIGNAC

From Friday 08 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 01 to Friday 30 September 2022

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:00

LE CROISIC

From Friday 01 July to Sunday 18 September 2022

Every day

10:30 to 12:00 and 14:30 to 18:00

MESQUER

From Friday 05 to Thursday 18 August 2022

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Wednesday 20 July to Monday 22 August 2022

Every day

10:30 to 13:00, 10:30 to 13:00, 10:30 to 13:00, 16:00 to 19:00, 16:00 to 19:00 and 16:00 to 19:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Monday 01 to Sunday 28 August 2022

Every day

11:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00