Tides

Thursday 24 Sep 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 10h07 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 04h44 Height : 1,80 m 17h17 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 052
Tuesday 01 Sep 2020
High Tide 05h14 Height : 4,90 m 17h15 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 11h24 Height : 1,20 m 23h46 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 078 081
Wednesday 02 Sep 2020
High Tide 05h39 Height : 5,05 m 17h45 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 12h02 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 084 085
Thursday 03 Sep 2020
High Tide 06h05 Height : 5,15 m 18h15 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 1,00 m 12h36 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 086 087
Friday 04 Sep 2020
High Tide 06h32 Height : 5,15 m 18h44 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 00h55 Height : 1,00 m 13h08 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 087 086
Saturday 05 Sep 2020
High Tide 06h59 Height : 5,15 m 19h14 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 01h26 Height : 1,05 m 13h40 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 084 081
Sunday 06 Sep 2020
High Tide 07h26 Height : 5,05 m 19h43 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 01h57 Height : 1,20 m 14h11 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 078 075
Monday 07 Sep 2020
High Tide 07h53 Height : 4,90 m 20h12 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 02h27 Height : 1,40 m 14h43 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 071 066
Tuesday 08 Sep 2020
High Tide 08h20 Height : 4,70 m 20h43 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h00 Height : 1,65 m 15h19 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 061 056
Wednesday 09 Sep 2020
High Tide 08h51 Height : 4,45 m 21h21 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h37 Height : 1,90 m 16h02 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 051 045
Thursday 10 Sep 2020
High Tide 09h33 Height : 4,20 m 22h27 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 04h23 Height : 2,15 m 16h57 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 040 035
Friday 11 Sep 2020
High Tide 11h01 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 05h20 Height : 2,40 m 18h06 Height : 2,50 m
Coef. 032
Saturday 12 Sep 2020
High Tide 01h03 Height : 3,95 m 13h43 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 06h32 Height : 2,45 m 19h31 Height : 2,40 m
Coef. 030 031
Sunday 13 Sep 2020
High Tide 02h19 Height : 4,15 m 14h46 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h55 Height : 2,30 m 20h46 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 035 042
Monday 14 Sep 2020
High Tide 03h14 Height : 4,50 m 15h34 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 09h03 Height : 1,95 m 21h41 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 049 058
Tuesday 15 Sep 2020
High Tide 04h00 Height : 4,85 m 16h16 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 09h56 Height : 1,50 m 22h28 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 067 075
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020
High Tide 04h41 Height : 5,20 m 16h55 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 10h42 Height : 1,05 m 23h12 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 084 091
Thursday 17 Sep 2020
High Tide 05h20 Height : 5,50 m 17h33 Height : 5,80 m
Low Tide 11h26 Height : 0,65 m 23h56 Height : 0,35 m
Coef. 098 104
Friday 18 Sep 2020
High Tide 05h57 Height : 5,70 m 18h11 Height : 5,95 m
Low Tide 12h10 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 109 112
Saturday 19 Sep 2020
High Tide 06h34 Height : 5,80 m 18h49 Height : 5,95 m
Low Tide 00h39 Height : 0,25 m 12h54 Height : 0,30 m
Coef. 113 113
Sunday 20 Sep 2020
High Tide 07h11 Height : 5,70 m 19h27 Height : 5,80 m
Low Tide 01h22 Height : 0,30 m 13h39 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 111 107
Monday 21 Sep 2020
High Tide 07h48 Height : 5,50 m 20h05 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 02h07 Height : 0,50 m 14h26 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 101 095
Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
High Tide 08h25 Height : 5,15 m 20h43 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 02h54 Height : 0,90 m 15h16 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 087 078
Wednesday 23 Sep 2020
High Tide 09h06 Height : 4,75 m 21h28 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 03h46 Height : 1,35 m 16h13 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 069 060
Thursday 24 Sep 2020
High Tide 10h07 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 04h44 Height : 1,80 m 17h17 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 052
Friday 25 Sep 2020
High Tide 00h39 Height : 4,10 m 13h14 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h54 Height : 2,10 m 18h33 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 045 040
Saturday 26 Sep 2020
High Tide 02h12 Height : 4,15 m 14h29 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 07h14 Height : 2,20 m 19h56 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 039 041
Sunday 27 Sep 2020
High Tide 03h15 Height : 4,35 m 15h20 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 08h33 Height : 2,00 m 21h07 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 045 051
Monday 28 Sep 2020
High Tide 03h59 Height : 4,55 m 15h56 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 09h34 Height : 1,70 m 22h02 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 057 063
Tuesday 29 Sep 2020
High Tide 04h26 Height : 4,75 m 16h23 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 10h23 Height : 1,45 m 22h45 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 068 073
Wednesday 30 Sep 2020
High Tide 04h47 Height : 4,95 m 16h50 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 11h03 Height : 1,25 m 23h22 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 077 081
Thursday 01 Oct 2020
High Tide 05h10 Height : 5,10 m 17h18 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 11h38 Height : 1,10 m 23h54 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 084 086