Tides

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 02h08 Height : 4,50 m 14h48 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 07h41 Height : 1,90 m 20h19 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 047 050
Saturday 01 Feb 2020
High Tide 08h47 Height : 4,50 m 20h56 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 03h20 Height : 2,00 m 15h41 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 049 045
Sunday 02 Feb 2020
High Tide 09h44 Height : 4,30 m 22h11 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h10 Height : 2,20 m 16h33 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 041 038
Monday 03 Feb 2020
High Tide 11h22 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 05h08 Height : 2,35 m 17h35 Height : 2,30 m
Coef. 036
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
High Tide 00h21 Height : 4,10 m 12h57 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 06h15 Height : 2,35 m 18h46 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 035 037
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020
High Tide 01h33 Height : 4,30 m 14h02 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 07h27 Height : 2,15 m 19h53 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 041 046
Thursday 06 Feb 2020
High Tide 02h26 Height : 4,60 m 14h53 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 08h29 Height : 1,85 m 20h49 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 052 059
Friday 07 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h11 Height : 4,90 m 15h38 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h21 Height : 1,45 m 21h38 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 066 073
Saturday 08 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h53 Height : 5,25 m 16h20 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 10h09 Height : 1,00 m 22h24 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 080 087
Sunday 09 Feb 2020
High Tide 04h34 Height : 5,55 m 17h01 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 10h56 Height : 0,65 m 23h09 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 093 098
Monday 10 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h16 Height : 5,75 m 17h41 Height : 5,70 m
Low Tide 11h41 Height : 0,45 m 23h54 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 103 106
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h57 Height : 5,85 m 18h20 Height : 5,70 m
Low Tide 12h26 Height : 0,35 m
Coef. 108 108
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h37 Height : 5,85 m 18h59 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 00h40 Height : 0,45 m 13h12 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 107 105
Thursday 13 Feb 2020
High Tide 07h18 Height : 5,65 m 19h38 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 01h27 Height : 0,60 m 13h59 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 101 095
Friday 14 Feb 2020
High Tide 07h58 Height : 5,30 m 20h18 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 02h17 Height : 0,80 m 14h48 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 089 081
Saturday 15 Feb 2020
High Tide 08h41 Height : 4,95 m 21h06 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h10 Height : 1,15 m 15h42 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 074 066
Sunday 16 Feb 2020
High Tide 09h36 Height : 4,50 m 22h43 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 04h08 Height : 1,50 m 16h42 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 058 052
Monday 17 Feb 2020
High Tide 12h20 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h13 Height : 1,80 m 17h52 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 047
Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
High Tide 01h03 Height : 4,30 m 13h49 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 06h26 Height : 1,95 m 19h08 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 044 044
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
High Tide 02h08 Height : 4,50 m 14h48 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 07h41 Height : 1,90 m 20h19 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 047 050
Thursday 20 Feb 2020
High Tide 02h55 Height : 4,70 m 15h29 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 08h47 Height : 1,70 m 21h16 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 055 060
Friday 21 Feb 2020
High Tide 03h29 Height : 4,95 m 15h58 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 09h41 Height : 1,45 m 22h03 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 066 070
Saturday 22 Feb 2020
High Tide 04h00 Height : 5,15 m 16h23 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 10h25 Height : 1,25 m 22h43 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 075 078
Sunday 23 Feb 2020
High Tide 04h30 Height : 5,30 m 16h50 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 11h02 Height : 1,10 m 23h18 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 081 084
Monday 24 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h01 Height : 5,40 m 17h17 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h36 Height : 1,00 m 23h51 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 085 086
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
High Tide 05h31 Height : 5,45 m 17h44 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 12h08 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 087 087
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h00 Height : 5,45 m 18h12 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 1,10 m 12h39 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 086 084
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,35 m 18h39 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h54 Height : 1,20 m 13h09 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 082 079
Friday 28 Feb 2020
High Tide 06h59 Height : 5,15 m 19h06 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h25 Height : 1,35 m 13h41 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 075 072
Saturday 29 Feb 2020
High Tide 07h29 Height : 4,95 m 19h35 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h58 Height : 1,55 m 14h15 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 067 062
Sunday 01 Mar 2020
High Tide 08h02 Height : 4,65 m 20h09 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 02h36 Height : 1,80 m 14h55 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 057 052
Monday 02 Mar 2020
High Tide 08h45 Height : 4,35 m 20h57 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 03h21 Height : 2,05 m 15h43 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 046 041