Tides

Monday 12 Apr 2021
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 05h38 Height : 5,40 m 17h51 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h01 Height : 0,95 m 12h15 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 088 088
Thursday 01 Apr 2021
High Tide 07h48 Height : 5,60 m 20h08 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 02h09 Height : 0,35 m 14h32 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 102 096
Friday 02 Apr 2021
High Tide 08h30 Height : 5,20 m 20h51 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h52 Height : 0,65 m 15h16 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 088 079
Saturday 03 Apr 2021
High Tide 09h17 Height : 4,70 m 21h44 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h40 Height : 1,05 m 16h07 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 070 061
Sunday 04 Apr 2021
High Tide 10h39 Height : 4,25 m 23h58 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 04h36 Height : 1,50 m 17h09 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 052 046
Monday 05 Apr 2021
High Tide 13h13 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 05h48 Height : 1,85 m 18h28 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 041
Tuesday 06 Apr 2021
High Tide 01h39 Height : 4,30 m 14h34 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 07h13 Height : 1,95 m 19h54 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 040 042
Wednesday 07 Apr 2021
High Tide 02h48 Height : 4,50 m 15h30 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 08h33 Height : 1,80 m 21h06 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 046 052
Thursday 08 Apr 2021
High Tide 03h36 Height : 4,75 m 16h07 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 09h36 Height : 1,50 m 22h02 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 058 064
Friday 09 Apr 2021
High Tide 04h11 Height : 5,00 m 16h33 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 10h25 Height : 1,25 m 22h47 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 070 075
Saturday 10 Apr 2021
High Tide 04h40 Height : 5,15 m 16h57 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 11h06 Height : 1,05 m 23h26 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 079 082
Sunday 11 Apr 2021
High Tide 05h09 Height : 5,30 m 17h23 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 11h42 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 085 087
Monday 12 Apr 2021
High Tide 05h38 Height : 5,40 m 17h51 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h01 Height : 0,95 m 12h15 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 088 088
Tuesday 13 Apr 2021
High Tide 06h08 Height : 5,45 m 18h20 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 00h33 Height : 0,95 m 12h45 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 088 087
Wednesday 14 Apr 2021
High Tide 06h38 Height : 5,35 m 18h49 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 01h02 Height : 1,05 m 13h13 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 085 083
Thursday 15 Apr 2021
High Tide 07h08 Height : 5,20 m 19h18 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 01h31 Height : 1,20 m 13h41 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 080 077
Friday 16 Apr 2021
High Tide 07h38 Height : 5,00 m 19h46 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 01h59 Height : 1,40 m 14h10 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 073 068
Saturday 17 Apr 2021
High Tide 08h07 Height : 4,70 m 20h15 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 02h30 Height : 1,60 m 14h42 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 063 058
Sunday 18 Apr 2021
High Tide 08h38 Height : 4,40 m 20h50 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h06 Height : 1,85 m 15h21 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 052 046
Monday 19 Apr 2021
High Tide 09h22 Height : 4,10 m 21h42 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 03h52 Height : 2,15 m 16h13 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 041 036
Tuesday 20 Apr 2021
High Tide 11h41 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 04h57 Height : 2,35 m 17h28 Height : 2,50 m
Coef. 032
Wednesday 21 Apr 2021
High Tide 00h09 Height : 4,05 m 13h20 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 06h22 Height : 2,35 m 18h52 Height : 2,40 m
Coef. 030 031
Thursday 22 Apr 2021
High Tide 01h39 Height : 4,25 m 14h25 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 07h42 Height : 2,15 m 20h05 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 036 042
Friday 23 Apr 2021
High Tide 02h42 Height : 4,55 m 15h14 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 08h48 Height : 1,75 m 21h06 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 049 058
Saturday 24 Apr 2021
High Tide 03h30 Height : 4,95 m 15h55 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 09h43 Height : 1,30 m 22h00 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 067 075
Sunday 25 Apr 2021
High Tide 04h11 Height : 5,35 m 16h33 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 10h32 Height : 0,85 m 22h49 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 083 091
Monday 26 Apr 2021
High Tide 04h50 Height : 5,65 m 17h10 Height : 5,70 m
Low Tide 11h18 Height : 0,50 m 23h36 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 098 103
Tuesday 27 Apr 2021
High Tide 05h28 Height : 5,85 m 17h48 Height : 5,85 m
Low Tide 12h02 Height : 0,25 m
Coef. 107 110
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
High Tide 06h08 Height : 5,90 m 18h27 Height : 5,85 m
Low Tide 00h22 Height : 0,20 m 12h46 Height : 0,20 m
Coef. 111 111
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
High Tide 06h49 Height : 5,75 m 19h09 Height : 5,65 m
Low Tide 01h06 Height : 0,20 m 13h29 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 108 105
Friday 30 Apr 2021
High Tide 07h32 Height : 5,45 m 19h52 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h50 Height : 0,40 m 14h12 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 099 093
Saturday 01 May 2021
High Tide 08h17 Height : 5,05 m 20h40 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 02h36 Height : 0,70 m 14h59 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 085 077