Tides

Thursday 17 Jun 2021
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 10h22 Height : 4,30 m 22h45 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 04h15 Height : 1,75 m 16h34 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 053 052
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
High Tide 10h12 Height : 4,25 m 22h55 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 04h08 Height : 1,45 m 16h35 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 053
Wednesday 02 Jun 2021
High Tide 12h14 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 05h09 Height : 1,70 m 17h41 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 049
Thursday 03 Jun 2021
High Tide 00h20 Height : 4,40 m 13h30 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 06h15 Height : 1,90 m 18h50 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 047 045
Friday 04 Jun 2021
High Tide 01h27 Height : 4,40 m 14h22 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 07h22 Height : 1,90 m 19h54 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 046 047
Saturday 05 Jun 2021
High Tide 02h18 Height : 4,45 m 14h59 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 08h22 Height : 1,80 m 20h50 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 049 052
Sunday 06 Jun 2021
High Tide 03h00 Height : 4,55 m 15h29 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 09h13 Height : 1,70 m 21h37 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 054 057
Monday 07 Jun 2021
High Tide 03h38 Height : 4,70 m 16h00 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 09h56 Height : 1,60 m 22h19 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 060 063
Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
High Tide 04h14 Height : 4,80 m 16h32 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 10h35 Height : 1,45 m 22h57 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 065 068
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021
High Tide 04h49 Height : 4,90 m 17h03 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h10 Height : 1,40 m 23h32 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 069 071
Thursday 10 Jun 2021
High Tide 05h22 Height : 4,95 m 17h34 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 11h44 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 072 073
Friday 11 Jun 2021
High Tide 05h55 Height : 4,90 m 18h06 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h07 Height : 1,35 m 12h17 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 073 073
Saturday 12 Jun 2021
High Tide 06h28 Height : 4,90 m 18h38 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 00h42 Height : 1,35 m 12h51 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 073 072
Sunday 13 Jun 2021
High Tide 07h02 Height : 4,80 m 19h12 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h17 Height : 1,40 m 13h26 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 071 069
Monday 14 Jun 2021
High Tide 07h38 Height : 4,70 m 19h50 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 01h55 Height : 1,45 m 14h04 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 067 065
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
High Tide 08h20 Height : 4,55 m 20h35 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 02h36 Height : 1,55 m 14h47 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 063 060
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
High Tide 09h12 Height : 4,40 m 21h31 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 03h22 Height : 1,65 m 15h37 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 055
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
High Tide 10h22 Height : 4,30 m 22h45 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 04h15 Height : 1,75 m 16h34 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 053 052
Friday 18 Jun 2021
High Tide 11h45 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 05h14 Height : 1,80 m 17h37 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 051
Saturday 19 Jun 2021
High Tide 00h06 Height : 4,50 m 12h57 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 06h18 Height : 1,75 m 18h42 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 051 053
Sunday 20 Jun 2021
High Tide 01h18 Height : 4,60 m 14h00 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 07h22 Height : 1,60 m 19h46 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 056 059
Monday 21 Jun 2021
High Tide 02h22 Height : 4,80 m 14h55 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 08h25 Height : 1,40 m 20h49 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 063 068
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
High Tide 03h19 Height : 5,00 m 15h46 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 09h25 Height : 1,10 m 21h50 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 073 078
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
High Tide 04h11 Height : 5,20 m 16h33 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 10h22 Height : 0,90 m 22h48 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 082 086
Thursday 24 Jun 2021
High Tide 05h00 Height : 5,30 m 17h19 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 11h16 Height : 0,75 m 23h42 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 090 092
Friday 25 Jun 2021
High Tide 05h46 Height : 5,35 m 18h05 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 12h07 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 094 095
Saturday 26 Jun 2021
High Tide 06h31 Height : 5,30 m 18h51 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 00h34 Height : 0,60 m 12h55 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 094 093
Sunday 27 Jun 2021
High Tide 07h15 Height : 5,15 m 19h37 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h23 Height : 0,65 m 13h43 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 091 088
Monday 28 Jun 2021
High Tide 07h58 Height : 4,90 m 20h22 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 02h11 Height : 0,80 m 14h29 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 084 080
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021
High Tide 08h39 Height : 4,65 m 21h06 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 02h58 Height : 1,05 m 15h17 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 075 070
Wednesday 30 Jun 2021
High Tide 09h20 Height : 4,40 m 21h53 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 03h45 Height : 1,30 m 16h07 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 065 060
Thursday 01 Jul 2021
High Tide 10h07 Height : 4,20 m 22h46 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 04h34 Height : 1,60 m 17h01 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 055 051