Tides

Friday 03 Feb 2023
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h31 Height : 4,65 m 15h53 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h42 Height : 1,75 m 21h55 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 56 61
Wednesday 01 Feb 2023
High Tide 02h07 Height : 4,25 m 14h30 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 07h53 Height : 2,10 m 20h18 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 40 43
Thursday 02 Feb 2023
High Tide 02h54 Height : 4,45 m 15h16 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 08h53 Height : 1,95 m 21h11 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 47 52
Friday 03 Feb 2023
High Tide 03h31 Height : 4,65 m 15h53 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 09h42 Height : 1,75 m 21h55 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 56 61
Saturday 04 Feb 2023
High Tide 04h03 Height : 4,85 m 16h25 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 10h24 Height : 1,55 m 22h33 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 65 69
Sunday 05 Feb 2023
High Tide 04h33 Height : 5,00 m 16h53 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 11h01 Height : 1,35 m 23h08 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 72 75
Monday 06 Feb 2023
High Tide 05h02 Height : 5,15 m 17h21 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h35 Height : 1,25 m 23h42 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 78 80
Tuesday 07 Feb 2023
High Tide 05h30 Height : 5,20 m 17h49 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 12h08 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 81 82
Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
High Tide 05h59 Height : 5,25 m 18h18 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h14 Height : 1,20 m 12h40 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 82 82
Thursday 09 Feb 2023
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,25 m 18h49 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h46 Height : 1,20 m 13h11 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 81 80
Friday 10 Feb 2023
High Tide 07h02 Height : 5,15 m 19h21 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 01h18 Height : 1,25 m 13h43 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 78 75
Saturday 11 Feb 2023
High Tide 07h36 Height : 5,00 m 19h56 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h53 Height : 1,35 m 14h18 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 72 68
Sunday 12 Feb 2023
High Tide 08h13 Height : 4,80 m 20h36 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 02h31 Height : 1,55 m 14h57 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 63 59
Monday 13 Feb 2023
High Tide 08h57 Height : 4,55 m 21h32 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h17 Height : 1,75 m 15h46 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 54 49
Tuesday 14 Feb 2023
High Tide 10h08 Height : 4,25 m 23h31 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 04h13 Height : 1,95 m 16h48 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 45 41
Wednesday 15 Feb 2023
High Tide 12h18 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 05h22 Height : 2,05 m 18h03 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 40
Thursday 16 Feb 2023
High Tide 01h05 Height : 4,35 m 13h46 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 06h39 Height : 1,95 m 19h22 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 42 46
Friday 17 Feb 2023
High Tide 02h16 Height : 4,65 m 14h52 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 07h59 Height : 1,70 m 20h38 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 52 60
Saturday 18 Feb 2023
High Tide 03h12 Height : 5,05 m 15h42 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h11 Height : 1,25 m 21h42 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 69 77
Sunday 19 Feb 2023
High Tide 03h58 Height : 5,45 m 16h24 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 10h12 Height : 0,80 m 22h37 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 86 93
Monday 20 Feb 2023
High Tide 04h39 Height : 5,75 m 17h02 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 11h04 Height : 0,45 m 23h25 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 100 105
Tuesday 21 Feb 2023
High Tide 05h18 Height : 5,95 m 17h38 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 11h51 Height : 0,25 m
Coef. 109 111
Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
High Tide 05h56 Height : 5,95 m 18h14 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 00h10 Height : 0,30 m 12h34 Height : 0,25 m
Coef. 112 110
Thursday 23 Feb 2023
High Tide 06h33 Height : 5,85 m 18h48 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 00h52 Height : 0,35 m 13h15 Height : 0,40 m
Coef. 107 103
Friday 24 Feb 2023
High Tide 07h09 Height : 5,55 m 19h21 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 01h33 Height : 0,60 m 13h55 Height : 0,75 m
Coef. 97 90
Saturday 25 Feb 2023
High Tide 07h45 Height : 5,20 m 19h54 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 02h14 Height : 0,95 m 14h35 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 82 73
Sunday 26 Feb 2023
High Tide 08h21 Height : 4,75 m 20h30 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 02h58 Height : 1,40 m 15h19 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 65 56
Monday 27 Feb 2023
High Tide 09h05 Height : 4,35 m 21h19 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 03h48 Height : 1,85 m 16h11 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 47 40
Tuesday 28 Feb 2023
High Tide 10h17 Height : 3,95 m
Low Tide 04h51 Height : 2,25 m 17h20 Height : 2,45 m
Coef. 33
Wednesday 01 Mar 2023
High Tide 00h07 Height : 3,90 m 13h13 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 06h09 Height : 2,40 m 18h41 Height : 2,50 m
Coef. 29 28
Thursday 02 Mar 2023
High Tide 01h51 Height : 4,05 m 14h22 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 07h28 Height : 2,30 m 19h54 Height : 2,35 m
Coef. 30 34
Friday 03 Mar 2023
High Tide 02h43 Height : 4,30 m 15h06 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 08h34 Height : 2,10 m 20h52 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 40 46