Tides

Friday 01 Jul 2022
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 06h46 Height : 4,75 m 18h55 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h59 Height : 1,45 m 13h05 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 070 069
Friday 01 Jul 2022
High Tide 06h46 Height : 4,75 m 18h55 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h59 Height : 1,45 m 13h05 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 070 069
Saturday 02 Jul 2022
High Tide 07h19 Height : 4,70 m 19h28 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 01h35 Height : 1,45 m 13h41 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 068 067
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
High Tide 07h53 Height : 4,65 m 20h04 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 02h11 Height : 1,50 m 14h18 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 066 064
Monday 04 Jul 2022
High Tide 08h31 Height : 4,55 m 20h45 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 02h50 Height : 1,60 m 14h58 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 062 060
Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
High Tide 09h15 Height : 4,45 m 21h32 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 03h32 Height : 1,70 m 15h43 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 058 056
Wednesday 06 Jul 2022
High Tide 10h10 Height : 4,35 m 22h31 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 04h18 Height : 1,80 m 16h34 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 054 052
Thursday 07 Jul 2022
High Tide 11h23 Height : 4,30 m 23h46 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 05h10 Height : 1,85 m 17h32 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 050 049
Friday 08 Jul 2022
High Tide 12h42 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 06h08 Height : 1,85 m 18h34 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 049
Saturday 09 Jul 2022
High Tide 01h04 Height : 4,45 m 13h50 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 07h11 Height : 1,80 m 19h37 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 050 052
Sunday 10 Jul 2022
High Tide 02h14 Height : 4,60 m 14h51 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 08h14 Height : 1,65 m 20h41 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 056 060
Monday 11 Jul 2022
High Tide 03h17 Height : 4,80 m 15h46 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 09h16 Height : 1,40 m 21h45 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 064 069
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022
High Tide 04h14 Height : 5,00 m 16h37 Height : 5,25 m
Low Tide 10h17 Height : 1,15 m 22h46 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 075 080
Wednesday 13 Jul 2022
High Tide 05h05 Height : 5,15 m 17h25 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 11h14 Height : 0,90 m 23h44 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 085 089
Thursday 14 Jul 2022
High Tide 05h52 Height : 5,30 m 18h11 Height : 5,60 m
Low Tide 12h08 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 093 095
Friday 15 Jul 2022
High Tide 06h37 Height : 5,30 m 18h57 Height : 5,65 m
Low Tide 00h38 Height : 0,55 m 12h59 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 097 098
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
High Tide 07h21 Height : 5,25 m 19h42 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 01h28 Height : 0,50 m 13h48 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 097 096
Sunday 17 Jul 2022
High Tide 08h04 Height : 5,05 m 20h27 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 02h16 Height : 0,55 m 14h35 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 093 089
Monday 18 Jul 2022
High Tide 08h45 Height : 4,85 m 21h10 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 03h02 Height : 0,80 m 15h22 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 085 079
Tuesday 19 Jul 2022
High Tide 09h24 Height : 4,60 m 21h55 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 03h49 Height : 1,10 m 16h11 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 074 067
Wednesday 20 Jul 2022
High Tide 10h07 Height : 4,35 m 22h45 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 04h37 Height : 1,45 m 17h05 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 062 056
Thursday 21 Jul 2022
High Tide 11h04 Height : 4,15 m 23h52 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 05h31 Height : 1,75 m 18h05 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 051 046
Friday 22 Jul 2022
High Tide 13h07 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 06h32 Height : 2,00 m 19h10 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 043
Saturday 23 Jul 2022
High Tide 01h23 Height : 4,15 m 14h23 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 07h37 Height : 2,10 m 20h14 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 041 041
Sunday 24 Jul 2022
High Tide 02h37 Height : 4,20 m 15h15 Height : 4,35 m
Low Tide 08h38 Height : 2,05 m 21h12 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 042 044
Monday 25 Jul 2022
High Tide 03h33 Height : 4,30 m 15h57 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 09h32 Height : 1,95 m 22h03 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 047 050
Tuesday 26 Jul 2022
High Tide 04h18 Height : 4,45 m 16h34 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 10h19 Height : 1,80 m 22h48 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 054 057
Wednesday 27 Jul 2022
High Tide 04h56 Height : 4,60 m 17h07 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 11h00 Height : 1,65 m 23h29 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 061 064
Thursday 28 Jul 2022
High Tide 05h29 Height : 4,70 m 17h37 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 11h38 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 067 069
Friday 29 Jul 2022
High Tide 05h59 Height : 4,80 m 18h07 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h07 Height : 1,40 m 12h14 Height : 1,35 m
Coef. 072 074
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
High Tide 06h28 Height : 4,90 m 18h37 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 00h43 Height : 1,30 m 12h49 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 075 076
Sunday 31 Jul 2022
High Tide 06h59 Height : 4,95 m 19h09 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 01h18 Height : 1,25 m 13h24 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 077 077