Tides

Saturday 01 Apr 2023
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h14 Height : 4,20 m 15h38 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 09h02 Height : 2,15 m 21h17 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 36 42
Saturday 01 Apr 2023
High Tide 03h14 Height : 4,20 m 15h38 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 09h02 Height : 2,15 m 21h17 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 36 42
Sunday 02 Apr 2023
High Tide 03h51 Height : 4,50 m 16h07 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,85 m 22h03 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 49 55
Monday 03 Apr 2023
High Tide 04h17 Height : 4,75 m 16h32 Height : 4,80 m
Low Tide 10h31 Height : 1,50 m 22h41 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 61 67
Tuesday 04 Apr 2023
High Tide 04h42 Height : 5,00 m 16h57 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 11h06 Height : 1,25 m 23h17 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 73 78
Wednesday 05 Apr 2023
High Tide 05h09 Height : 5,25 m 17h23 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 11h39 Height : 1,05 m 23h50 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 82 86
Thursday 06 Apr 2023
High Tide 05h37 Height : 5,40 m 17h52 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 12h11 Height : 0,90 m
Coef. 88 91
Friday 07 Apr 2023
High Tide 06h07 Height : 5,50 m 18h23 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 00h23 Height : 0,85 m 12h43 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 92 93
Saturday 08 Apr 2023
High Tide 06h39 Height : 5,50 m 18h55 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 00h57 Height : 0,80 m 13h15 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 92 91
Sunday 09 Apr 2023
High Tide 07h12 Height : 5,40 m 19h29 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 01h31 Height : 0,85 m 13h49 Height : 1,00 m
Coef. 89 85
Monday 10 Apr 2023
High Tide 07h47 Height : 5,15 m 20h06 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 02h07 Height : 1,00 m 14h25 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 81 76
Tuesday 11 Apr 2023
High Tide 08h24 Height : 4,85 m 20h46 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 02h47 Height : 1,20 m 15h07 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 70 63
Wednesday 12 Apr 2023
High Tide 09h10 Height : 4,45 m 21h45 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 03h34 Height : 1,50 m 15h58 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 57 50
Thursday 13 Apr 2023
High Tide 11h05 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 04h33 Height : 1,80 m 17h07 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 44
Friday 14 Apr 2023
High Tide 00h10 Height : 4,25 m 13h08 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 05h52 Height : 2,00 m 18h34 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 40 39
Saturday 15 Apr 2023
High Tide 01h37 Height : 4,45 m 14h25 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h20 Height : 1,90 m 20h00 Height : 1,95 m
Coef. 42 48
Sunday 16 Apr 2023
High Tide 02h44 Height : 4,80 m 15h22 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 08h39 Height : 1,55 m 21h11 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 56 64
Monday 17 Apr 2023
High Tide 03h36 Height : 5,15 m 16h04 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h42 Height : 1,10 m 22h08 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 72 80
Tuesday 18 Apr 2023
High Tide 04h17 Height : 5,40 m 16h39 Height : 5,30 m
Low Tide 10h34 Height : 0,75 m 22h58 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 87 92
Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
High Tide 04h54 Height : 5,60 m 17h11 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 11h21 Height : 0,55 m 23h42 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 97 100
Thursday 20 Apr 2023
High Tide 05h28 Height : 5,70 m 17h43 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 12h03 Height : 0,50 m
Coef. 101 102
Friday 21 Apr 2023
High Tide 06h02 Height : 5,70 m 18h15 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 00h24 Height : 0,50 m 12h42 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 101 99
Saturday 22 Apr 2023
High Tide 06h36 Height : 5,55 m 18h48 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 01h03 Height : 0,60 m 13h19 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 95 91
Sunday 23 Apr 2023
High Tide 07h10 Height : 5,30 m 19h22 Height : 5,20 m
Low Tide 01h40 Height : 0,85 m 13h54 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 86 80
Monday 24 Apr 2023
High Tide 07h43 Height : 4,95 m 19h55 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 02h17 Height : 1,20 m 14h29 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 74 67
Tuesday 25 Apr 2023
High Tide 08h19 Height : 4,60 m 20h31 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 02h55 Height : 1,60 m 15h07 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 60 53
Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
High Tide 09h00 Height : 4,20 m 21h16 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 03h38 Height : 1,95 m 15h53 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 46 40
Thursday 27 Apr 2023
High Tide 10h08 Height : 3,90 m 22h35 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 04h34 Height : 2,25 m 16h56 Height : 2,50 m
Coef. 34 29
Friday 28 Apr 2023
High Tide 12h44 Height : 3,80 m
Low Tide 05h48 Height : 2,45 m 18h14 Height : 2,60 m
Coef. 27
Saturday 29 Apr 2023
High Tide 01h01 Height : 4,00 m 14h04 Height : 4,00 m
Low Tide 07h05 Height : 2,40 m 19h26 Height : 2,45 m
Coef. 27 29
Sunday 30 Apr 2023
High Tide 02h17 Height : 4,15 m 14h51 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 08h11 Height : 2,20 m 20h27 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 34 39