Tides

Tuesday 05 Mar 2024
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 12h41 Height : 4,02 m
Low Tide 05h29 Height : 2,31 m 18h13 Height : 2,41 m
Coef. 31
Thursday 01 Feb 2024
High Tide 08h04 Height : 4,72 m 20h26 Height : 4,49 m
Low Tide 02h25 Height : 1,71 m 14h51 Height : 1,84 m
Coef. 59 55
Friday 02 Feb 2024
High Tide 08h41 Height : 4,5 m 21h11 Height : 4,28 m
Low Tide 03h05 Height : 1,92 m 15h33 Height : 2,06 m
Coef. 50 46
Saturday 03 Feb 2024
High Tide 09h33 Height : 4,26 m 22h33 Height : 4,11 m
Low Tide 03h54 Height : 2,12 m 16h27 Height : 2,26 m
Coef. 42 38
Sunday 04 Feb 2024
High Tide 11h15 Height : 4,09 m
Low Tide 04h56 Height : 2,27 m 17h35 Height : 2,36 m
Coef. 35
Monday 05 Feb 2024
High Tide 00h23 Height : 4,14 m 13h00 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 06h08 Height : 2,27 m 18h50 Height : 2,28 m
Coef. 34 36
Tuesday 06 Feb 2024
High Tide 01h39 Height : 4,35 m 14h14 Height : 4,38 m
Low Tide 07h22 Height : 2,09 m 20h01 Height : 2,02 m
Coef. 39 45
Wednesday 07 Feb 2024
High Tide 02h39 Height : 4,67 m 15h10 Height : 4,69 m
Low Tide 08h32 Height : 1,76 m 21h05 Height : 1,63 m
Coef. 52 59
Thursday 08 Feb 2024
High Tide 03h28 Height : 5,04 m 15h55 Height : 5,01 m
Low Tide 09h34 Height : 1,33 m 22h01 Height : 1,2 m
Coef. 67 76
Friday 09 Feb 2024
High Tide 04h11 Height : 5,4 m 16h34 Height : 5,29 m
Low Tide 10h29 Height : 0,89 m 22h52 Height : 0,8 m
Coef. 83 91
Saturday 10 Feb 2024
High Tide 04h51 Height : 5,7 m 17h13 Height : 5,5 m
Low Tide 11h19 Height : 0,51 m 23h39 Height : 0,49 m
Coef. 97 103
Sunday 11 Feb 2024
High Tide 05h31 Height : 5,9 m 17h52 Height : 5,6 m
Low Tide 12h05 Height : 0,28 m
Coef. 107 109
Monday 12 Feb 2024
High Tide 06h12 Height : 5,96 m 18h30 Height : 5,56 m
Low Tide 00h24 Height : 0,34 m 12h49 Height : 0,23 m
Coef. 110 110
Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
High Tide 06h53 Height : 5,85 m 19h09 Height : 5,38 m
Low Tide 01h07 Height : 0,36 m 13h30 Height : 0,38 m
Coef. 107 103
Wednesday 14 Feb 2024
High Tide 07h34 Height : 5,58 m 19h47 Height : 5,09 m
Low Tide 01h50 Height : 0,55 m 14h13 Height : 0,68 m
Coef. 97 90
Thursday 15 Feb 2024
High Tide 08h15 Height : 5,19 m 20h26 Height : 4,74 m
Low Tide 02h35 Height : 0,88 m 14h59 Height : 1,11 m
Coef. 83 74
Friday 16 Feb 2024
High Tide 09h00 Height : 4,74 m 21h11 Height : 4,39 m
Low Tide 03h24 Height : 1,29 m 15h49 Height : 1,58 m
Coef. 65 56
Saturday 17 Feb 2024
High Tide 10h04 Height : 4,31 m 22h51 Height : 4,09 m
Low Tide 04h22 Height : 1,72 m 16h49 Height : 2 m
Coef. 48 42
Sunday 18 Feb 2024
High Tide 12h32 Height : 4,08 m
Low Tide 05h33 Height : 2,04 m 18h06 Height : 2,23 m
Coef. 37
Monday 19 Feb 2024
High Tide 01h22 Height : 4,14 m 13h58 Height : 4,14 m
Low Tide 06h53 Height : 2,13 m 19h26 Height : 2,2 m
Coef. 35 37
Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
High Tide 02h26 Height : 4,34 m 14h56 Height : 4,33 m
Low Tide 08h10 Height : 1,99 m 20h36 Height : 1,99 m
Coef. 41 46
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024
High Tide 03h11 Height : 4,59 m 15h35 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 09h13 Height : 1,75 m 21h29 Height : 1,71 m
Coef. 52 58
Thursday 22 Feb 2024
High Tide 03h45 Height : 4,82 m 16h05 Height : 4,76 m
Low Tide 10h01 Height : 1,5 m 22h12 Height : 1,46 m
Coef. 63 68
Friday 23 Feb 2024
High Tide 04h13 Height : 5,02 m 16h31 Height : 4,94 m
Low Tide 10h39 Height : 1,3 m 22h48 Height : 1,26 m
Coef. 73 77
Saturday 24 Feb 2024
High Tide 04h40 Height : 5,18 m 16h57 Height : 5,09 m
Low Tide 11h13 Height : 1,15 m 23h21 Height : 1,13 m
Coef. 80 82
Sunday 25 Feb 2024
High Tide 05h06 Height : 5,29 m 17h23 Height : 5,18 m
Low Tide 11h45 Height : 1,08 m 23h51 Height : 1,07 m
Coef. 84 86
Monday 26 Feb 2024
High Tide 05h34 Height : 5,35 m 17h50 Height : 5,23 m
Low Tide 12h14 Height : 1,07 m
Coef. 86 86
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024
High Tide 06h02 Height : 5,34 m 18h18 Height : 5,2 m
Low Tide 00h20 Height : 1,09 m 12h43 Height : 1,14 m
Coef. 86 84
Wednesday 28 Feb 2024
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,26 m 18h47 Height : 5,11 m
Low Tide 00h49 Height : 1,16 m 13h10 Height : 1,26 m
Coef. 82 79
Thursday 29 Feb 2024
High Tide 06h59 Height : 5,1 m 19h15 Height : 4,94 m
Low Tide 01h18 Height : 1,29 m 13h38 Height : 1,44 m
Coef. 76 72