Tides

Monday 20 May 2024
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 03h36 Height : 4,66 m 15h53 Height : 4,78 m
Low Tide 09h51 Height : 1,62 m 22h04 Height : 1,62 m
Coef. 58 62
Tuesday 01 Oct 2024
High Tide 04h43 Height : 4,95 m 16h55 Height : 5,19 m
Low Tide 11h03 Height : 1,27 m 23h26 Height : 1,13 m
Coef. 77 81
Wednesday 02 Oct 2024
High Tide 05h08 Height : 5,12 m 17h20 Height : 5,31 m
Low Tide 11h35 Height : 1,15 m 23h57 Height : 1,07 m
Coef. 83 85
Thursday 03 Oct 2024
High Tide 05h34 Height : 5,24 m 17h47 Height : 5,36 m
Low Tide 12h06 Height : 1,1 m
Coef. 86 87
Friday 04 Oct 2024
High Tide 06h02 Height : 5,29 m 18h14 Height : 5,33 m
Low Tide 00h25 Height : 1,08 m 12h34 Height : 1,12 m
Coef. 86 86
Saturday 05 Oct 2024
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,27 m 18h42 Height : 5,23 m
Low Tide 00h53 Height : 1,16 m 13h03 Height : 1,2 m
Coef. 84 82
Sunday 06 Oct 2024
High Tide 06h58 Height : 5,17 m 19h09 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 01h19 Height : 1,29 m 13h31 Height : 1,33 m
Coef. 80 76
Monday 07 Oct 2024
High Tide 07h27 Height : 5 m 19h37 Height : 4,81 m
Low Tide 01h46 Height : 1,47 m 14h02 Height : 1,51 m
Coef. 72 68
Tuesday 08 Oct 2024
High Tide 07h56 Height : 4,77 m 20h08 Height : 4,53 m
Low Tide 02h17 Height : 1,7 m 14h37 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 63 57
Wednesday 09 Oct 2024
High Tide 08h30 Height : 4,5 m 20h45 Height : 4,21 m
Low Tide 02h53 Height : 1,97 m 15h20 Height : 2,03 m
Coef. 52 45
Thursday 10 Oct 2024
High Tide 09h17 Height : 4,21 m 21h53 Height : 3,89 m
Low Tide 03h40 Height : 2,25 m 16h19 Height : 2,29 m
Coef. 40 34
Friday 11 Oct 2024
High Tide 12h02 Height : 4,07 m
Low Tide 04h49 Height : 2,48 m 17h42 Height : 2,4 m
Coef. 31
Saturday 12 Oct 2024
High Tide 00h56 Height : 3,95 m 13h27 Height : 4,3 m
Low Tide 06h21 Height : 2,47 m 19h14 Height : 2,2 m
Coef. 31 34
Sunday 13 Oct 2024
High Tide 02h08 Height : 4,25 m 14h30 Height : 4,68 m
Low Tide 07h46 Height : 2,18 m 20h27 Height : 1,78 m
Coef. 41 49
Monday 14 Oct 2024
High Tide 03h01 Height : 4,64 m 15h20 Height : 5,1 m
Low Tide 08h53 Height : 1,71 m 21h26 Height : 1,28 m
Coef. 59 68
Tuesday 15 Oct 2024
High Tide 03h44 Height : 5,03 m 16h02 Height : 5,5 m
Low Tide 09h50 Height : 1,2 m 22h18 Height : 0,81 m
Coef. 78 86
Wednesday 16 Oct 2024
High Tide 04h22 Height : 5,37 m 16h41 Height : 5,8 m
Low Tide 10h40 Height : 0,74 m 23h05 Height : 0,45 m
Coef. 95 101
Thursday 17 Oct 2024
High Tide 04h58 Height : 5,62 m 17h19 Height : 5,98 m
Low Tide 11h28 Height : 0,4 m 23h50 Height : 0,27 m
Coef. 107 110
Friday 18 Oct 2024
High Tide 05h35 Height : 5,74 m 17h57 Height : 5,98 m
Low Tide 12h13 Height : 0,26 m
Coef. 112 112
Saturday 19 Oct 2024
High Tide 06h12 Height : 5,72 m 18h36 Height : 5,8 m
Low Tide 00h34 Height : 0,29 m 12h56 Height : 0,31 m
Coef. 111 108
Sunday 20 Oct 2024
High Tide 06h51 Height : 5,55 m 19h16 Height : 5,45 m
Low Tide 01h15 Height : 0,5 m 13h39 Height : 0,56 m
Coef. 103 97
Monday 21 Oct 2024
High Tide 07h30 Height : 5,25 m 19h56 Height : 4,99 m
Low Tide 01h57 Height : 0,85 m 14h23 Height : 0,95 m
Coef. 89 81
Tuesday 22 Oct 2024
High Tide 08h10 Height : 4,88 m 20h40 Height : 4,49 m
Low Tide 02h41 Height : 1,29 m 15h11 Height : 1,41 m
Coef. 72 63
Wednesday 23 Oct 2024
High Tide 08h57 Height : 4,49 m 21h49 Height : 4,05 m
Low Tide 03h30 Height : 1,75 m 16h07 Height : 1,86 m
Coef. 54 47
Thursday 24 Oct 2024
High Tide 11h05 Height : 4,17 m
Low Tide 04h28 Height : 2,14 m 17h18 Height : 2,18 m
Coef. 40
Friday 25 Oct 2024
High Tide 00h44 Height : 3,94 m 13h13 Height : 4,19 m
Low Tide 05h44 Height : 2,37 m 18h43 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 35 34
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
High Tide 01h57 Height : 4,06 m 14h18 Height : 4,34 m
Low Tide 07h05 Height : 2,34 m 19h59 Height : 2,09 m
Coef. 35 38
Sunday 27 Oct 2024
High Tide 02h46 Height : 4,26 m 14h02 Height : 4,53 m
Low Tide 07h14 Height : 2,13 m 19h56 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 43 48
Monday 28 Oct 2024
High Tide 02h19 Height : 4,47 m 14h33 Height : 4,72 m
Low Tide 08h08 Height : 1,88 m 20h41 Height : 1,62 m
Coef. 54 59
Tuesday 29 Oct 2024
High Tide 02h45 Height : 4,69 m 14h59 Height : 4,9 m
Low Tide 08h51 Height : 1,64 m 21h18 Height : 1,43 m
Coef. 64 68
Wednesday 30 Oct 2024
High Tide 03h10 Height : 4,9 m 15h25 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 09h28 Height : 1,46 m 21h51 Height : 1,3 m
Coef. 72 75
Thursday 31 Oct 2024
High Tide 03h37 Height : 5,07 m 15h52 Height : 5,16 m
Low Tide 10h02 Height : 1,32 m 22h22 Height : 1,22 m
Coef. 78 80