Tides

Thursday 01 Dec 2022
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 11h25 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 04h33 Height : 1,85 m 17h14 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 053
Wednesday 01 Jun 2022
High Tide 06h23 Height : 4,95 m 18h35 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 00h42 Height : 1,30 m 12h50 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 074 072
Thursday 02 Jun 2022
High Tide 06h57 Height : 4,80 m 19h08 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 01h16 Height : 1,40 m 13h23 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 070 067
Friday 03 Jun 2022
High Tide 07h31 Height : 4,65 m 19h41 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 01h50 Height : 1,55 m 13h57 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 064 061
Saturday 04 Jun 2022
High Tide 08h06 Height : 4,45 m 20h17 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 02h27 Height : 1,70 m 14h35 Height : 1,85 m
Coef. 058 055
Sunday 05 Jun 2022
High Tide 08h48 Height : 4,30 m 21h02 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 03h09 Height : 1,85 m 15h20 Height : 2,05 m
Coef. 051 048
Monday 06 Jun 2022
High Tide 09h47 Height : 4,10 m 22h05 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h58 Height : 2,00 m 16h14 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 045 043
Tuesday 07 Jun 2022
High Tide 11h13 Height : 4,05 m 23h30 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 04h56 Height : 2,10 m 17h17 Height : 2,25 m
Coef. 041 041
Wednesday 08 Jun 2022
High Tide 12h33 Height : 4,15 m
Low Tide 06h00 Height : 2,10 m 18h21 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 042
Thursday 09 Jun 2022
High Tide 00h48 Height : 4,35 m 13h36 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h02 Height : 1,95 m 19h22 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 044 047
Friday 10 Jun 2022
High Tide 01h52 Height : 4,55 m 14h30 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 08h01 Height : 1,75 m 20h20 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 051 056
Saturday 11 Jun 2022
High Tide 02h48 Height : 4,80 m 15h17 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 08h56 Height : 1,45 m 21h16 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 061 067
Sunday 12 Jun 2022
High Tide 03h37 Height : 5,00 m 16h01 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 09h49 Height : 1,15 m 22h11 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 072 078
Monday 13 Jun 2022
High Tide 04h24 Height : 5,25 m 16h44 Height : 5,40 m
Low Tide 10h40 Height : 0,90 m 23h04 Height : 0,80 m
Coef. 083 087
Tuesday 14 Jun 2022
High Tide 05h09 Height : 5,35 m 17h29 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 11h30 Height : 0,70 m 23h56 Height : 0,60 m
Coef. 091 093
Wednesday 15 Jun 2022
High Tide 05h55 Height : 5,40 m 18h15 Height : 5,55 m
Low Tide 12h19 Height : 0,65 m
Coef. 095 096
Thursday 16 Jun 2022
High Tide 06h42 Height : 5,35 m 19h05 Height : 5,50 m
Low Tide 00h47 Height : 0,55 m 13h08 Height : 0,70 m
Coef. 096 094
Friday 17 Jun 2022
High Tide 07h32 Height : 5,15 m 19h57 Height : 5,35 m
Low Tide 01h37 Height : 0,60 m 13h58 Height : 0,85 m
Coef. 092 089
Saturday 18 Jun 2022
High Tide 08h24 Height : 4,90 m 20h53 Height : 5,15 m
Low Tide 02h28 Height : 0,75 m 14h48 Height : 1,05 m
Coef. 085 081
Sunday 19 Jun 2022
High Tide 09h20 Height : 4,65 m 21h53 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 03h19 Height : 0,95 m 15h42 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 076 071
Monday 20 Jun 2022
High Tide 10h26 Height : 4,40 m 22h59 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 04h14 Height : 1,20 m 16h39 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 066 062
Tuesday 21 Jun 2022
High Tide 11h56 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 05h12 Height : 1,50 m 17h42 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 058
Wednesday 22 Jun 2022
High Tide 00h11 Height : 4,55 m 13h15 Height : 4,20 m
Low Tide 06h15 Height : 1,65 m 18h48 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 055 052
Thursday 23 Jun 2022
High Tide 01h18 Height : 4,45 m 14h11 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 07h19 Height : 1,75 m 19h51 Height : 1,80 m
Coef. 051 051
Friday 24 Jun 2022
High Tide 02h14 Height : 4,45 m 14h54 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 08h20 Height : 1,75 m 20h49 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 052 053
Saturday 25 Jun 2022
High Tide 03h02 Height : 4,50 m 15h31 Height : 4,55 m
Low Tide 09h13 Height : 1,70 m 21h41 Height : 1,65 m
Coef. 055 056
Sunday 26 Jun 2022
High Tide 03h45 Height : 4,60 m 16h07 Height : 4,70 m
Low Tide 10h00 Height : 1,60 m 22h26 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 059 061
Monday 27 Jun 2022
High Tide 04h25 Height : 4,70 m 16h42 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 10h42 Height : 1,55 m 23h07 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 063 065
Tuesday 28 Jun 2022
High Tide 05h03 Height : 4,75 m 17h17 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 11h19 Height : 1,50 m 23h46 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 066 067
Wednesday 29 Jun 2022
High Tide 05h39 Height : 4,80 m 17h50 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 11h55 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 069 069
Thursday 30 Jun 2022
High Tide 06h13 Height : 4,80 m 18h22 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 00h23 Height : 1,45 m 12h30 Height : 1,45 m
Coef. 070 070