Tides

Friday 24 May 2024
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 05h44 Height : 5,08 m 18h01 Height : 5,23 m
Low Tide 12h12 Height : 1,18 m
Coef. 78 79
Friday 01 Mar 2024
High Tide 07h28 Height : 4,88 m 19h46 Height : 4,72 m
Low Tide 01h49 Height : 1,47 m 14h09 Height : 1,67 m
Coef. 67 62
Saturday 02 Mar 2024
High Tide 08h00 Height : 4,6 m 20h20 Height : 4,45 m
Low Tide 02h25 Height : 1,71 m 14h47 Height : 1,94 m
Coef. 57 51
Sunday 03 Mar 2024
High Tide 08h39 Height : 4,29 m 21h11 Height : 4,16 m
Low Tide 03h10 Height : 1,97 m 15h37 Height : 2,22 m
Coef. 45 40
Monday 04 Mar 2024
High Tide 09h56 Height : 3,99 m 23h48 Height : 4,04 m
Low Tide 04h10 Height : 2,22 m 16h46 Height : 2,43 m
Coef. 35 31
Tuesday 05 Mar 2024
High Tide 12h41 Height : 4,02 m
Low Tide 05h29 Height : 2,31 m 18h13 Height : 2,41 m
Coef. 31
Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
High Tide 01h19 Height : 4,27 m 14h01 Height : 4,31 m
Low Tide 06h56 Height : 2,15 m 19h38 Height : 2,12 m
Coef. 35 42
Thursday 07 Mar 2024
High Tide 02h23 Height : 4,66 m 14h56 Height : 4,7 m
Low Tide 08h16 Height : 1,75 m 20h49 Height : 1,63 m
Coef. 50 60
Friday 08 Mar 2024
High Tide 03h12 Height : 5,11 m 15h38 Height : 5,1 m
Low Tide 09h20 Height : 1,22 m 21h46 Height : 1,09 m
Coef. 70 80
Saturday 09 Mar 2024
High Tide 03h54 Height : 5,53 m 16h15 Height : 5,43 m
Low Tide 10h13 Height : 0,7 m 22h35 Height : 0,6 m
Coef. 89 97
Sunday 10 Mar 2024
High Tide 04h32 Height : 5,87 m 16h51 Height : 5,67 m
Low Tide 11h00 Height : 0,3 m 23h21 Height : 0,26 m
Coef. 104 110
Monday 11 Mar 2024
High Tide 05h10 Height : 6,07 m 17h28 Height : 5,78 m
Low Tide 11h44 Height : 0,1 m
Coef. 114 116
Tuesday 12 Mar 2024
High Tide 05h48 Height : 6,09 m 18h04 Height : 5,73 m
Low Tide 00h04 Height : 0,11 m 12h27 Height : 0,12 m
Coef. 117 115
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024
High Tide 06h26 Height : 5,92 m 18h40 Height : 5,52 m
Low Tide 00h46 Height : 0,18 m 13h06 Height : 0,35 m
Coef. 111 106
Thursday 14 Mar 2024
High Tide 07h04 Height : 5,57 m 19h15 Height : 5,2 m
Low Tide 01h28 Height : 0,45 m 13h47 Height : 0,74 m
Coef. 99 90
Friday 15 Mar 2024
High Tide 07h41 Height : 5,11 m 19h50 Height : 4,81 m
Low Tide 02h10 Height : 0,86 m 14h31 Height : 1,23 m
Coef. 82 72
Saturday 16 Mar 2024
High Tide 08h21 Height : 4,6 m 20h31 Height : 4,41 m
Low Tide 02h57 Height : 1,37 m 15h18 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 62 52
Sunday 17 Mar 2024
High Tide 09h14 Height : 4,11 m 21h37 Height : 4,04 m
Low Tide 03h53 Height : 1,86 m 16h18 Height : 2,2 m
Coef. 44 36
Monday 18 Mar 2024
High Tide 12h30 Height : 3,89 m
Low Tide 05h07 Height : 2,22 m 17h40 Height : 2,44 m
Coef. 31
Tuesday 19 Mar 2024
High Tide 01h08 Height : 4,05 m 13h51 Height : 4,03 m
Low Tide 06h35 Height : 2,29 m 19h06 Height : 2,37 m
Coef. 30 32
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
High Tide 02h13 Height : 4,27 m 14h42 Height : 4,27 m
Low Tide 07h56 Height : 2,09 m 20h17 Height : 2,1 m
Coef. 37 43
Thursday 21 Mar 2024
High Tide 02h54 Height : 4,52 m 15h15 Height : 4,52 m
Low Tide 08h54 Height : 1,8 m 21h08 Height : 1,78 m
Coef. 50 56
Friday 22 Mar 2024
High Tide 03h24 Height : 4,76 m 15h39 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 09h37 Height : 1,52 m 21h47 Height : 1,5 m
Coef. 62 67
Saturday 23 Mar 2024
High Tide 03h48 Height : 4,97 m 16h03 Height : 4,97 m
Low Tide 10h12 Height : 1,3 m 22h21 Height : 1,28 m
Coef. 72 76
Sunday 24 Mar 2024
High Tide 04h13 Height : 5,15 m 16h27 Height : 5,14 m
Low Tide 10h44 Height : 1,14 m 22h53 Height : 1,12 m
Coef. 80 83
Monday 25 Mar 2024
High Tide 04h38 Height : 5,29 m 16h53 Height : 5,27 m
Low Tide 11h14 Height : 1,05 m 23h23 Height : 1,04 m
Coef. 85 87
Tuesday 26 Mar 2024
High Tide 05h05 Height : 5,37 m 17h20 Height : 5,34 m
Low Tide 11h43 Height : 1,03 m 23h51 Height : 1,02 m
Coef. 88 88
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
High Tide 05h33 Height : 5,37 m 17h48 Height : 5,33 m
Low Tide 12h10 Height : 1,08 m
Coef. 87 86
Thursday 28 Mar 2024
High Tide 06h01 Height : 5,29 m 18h17 Height : 5,24 m
Low Tide 00h20 Height : 1,07 m 12h37 Height : 1,19 m
Coef. 85 82
Friday 29 Mar 2024
High Tide 06h30 Height : 5,13 m 18h46 Height : 5,06 m
Low Tide 00h50 Height : 1,18 m 13h06 Height : 1,36 m
Coef. 79 75
Saturday 30 Mar 2024
High Tide 07h00 Height : 4,89 m 19h17 Height : 4,82 m
Low Tide 01h22 Height : 1,35 m 13h38 Height : 1,6 m
Coef. 70 65
Sunday 31 Mar 2024
High Tide 08h32 Height : 4,6 m 20h52 Height : 4,53 m
Low Tide 01h58 Height : 1,59 m 15h16 Height : 1,88 m
Coef. 59 53