All events diary

GUERANDE

Sunday 26 January 2020

ASSERAC

Thursday 30 January 2020

08:45 to 12:15

ST LYPHARD

Friday 31 January 2020

20:30 to 21:30

LE CROISIC

Saturday 01 February 2020

from 20:30

GUERANDE

Tuesday 04 February 2020

20:30 to 22:15

GUERANDE

From Friday 07 to Saturday 22 February 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

14:30 to 18:00

ST LYPHARD

Saturday 08 February 2020

09:15 to 09:45 and 10:45 to 11:15

LE CROISIC

Saturday 08 February 2020

from 17:00

ST LYPHARD

Wednesday 12 February 2020

20:30 to 21:25

GUERANDE

Thursday 13 February 2020

20:30 to 21:30

LA BAULE

Sunday 16 February 2020

17:00 to 18:45