All events diary

BATZ SUR MER

From Tuesday 07 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

from 17:30

MESQUER

Friday 10 July 2020

from 20:30

LA BAULE

From Friday 10 to Saturday 11 July 2020

HERBIGNAC

From Friday 10 to Monday 27 July 2020

Every day

PENESTIN

From Friday 10 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

ST LYPHARD
ST LYPHARD

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 July 2020

Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 17:00

MESQUER

From Tuesday 02 June to Thursday 31 December 2020

Saturday

from 10:00

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

Saturday 11 July 2020

10:30 to 12:00

FEREL

From Saturday 11 to Wednesday 15 July 2020

Every day

11:00 to 13:00 and 16:00 to 19:00

LA TURBALLE
LA TURBALLE

Saturday 11 July 2020

from 11:00

LA BAULE

From Saturday 11 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day except Monday

14:30 to 19:00

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

Saturday 11 July 2020

20:00 to 21:30