All events diary

ST LYPHARD

Tuesday 24 December 2019

09:00 to 14:00

GUERANDE

From Friday 27 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Friday

10:30 to 11:15

GUERANDE

From Monday 23 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

Friday

14:30 to 15:45

GUERANDE

Friday 27 December 2019

from 20:00

GUERANDE

Saturday 28 December 2019

from 20:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 30 December 2019 to Friday 03 January 2020

Every day

09:00 to 13:00

ASSERAC

Tuesday 31 December 2019

22:00 to 04:00

LE CROISIC

Wednesday 08 January 2020

from 20:30

FEREL
FEREL

Saturday 11 January 2020

from 20:30

LE CROISIC

Tuesday 14 January 2020

from 20:30

LA BAULE

Friday 17 January 2020

20:30 to 22:00

GUERANDE

Saturday 18 January 2020

18:30 to 19:30