All events diary

MESQUER

Wednesday 26 January 2022

from 09:00

Saturday 05 February 2022

from 09:00

Wednesday 16 February 2022

from 09:00

Saturday 26 February 2022

from 09:00

HERBIGNAC

Wednesday 26 January 2022

10:00 to 12:00

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

Wednesday 26 January 2022

from 15:30

Wednesday 02 February 2022

from 15:30

GUERANDE
GUERANDE

Wednesday 26 January 2022

18:30 to 20:30

MESQUER

Thursday 27 January 2022

from 13:30

Thursday 17 February 2022

from 13:30

Thursday 24 February 2022

from 13:30

ST LYPHARD

Thursday 27 January 2022

20:30 to 21:55

LA TURBALLE

Friday 28 January 2022

10:00 to 12:00

CAMOEL

Friday 28 January 2022

17:00 to 18:00

LA BAULE

Friday 28 January 2022

at 18:30

MESQUER

Friday 28 January 2022

19:00 to 22:00

LA BAULE

Saturday 29 January 2022

09:30 to 11:30