All events diary

MESQUER

From Wednesday 26 June to Thursday 04 July 2019

Every day

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

GUERANDE

From Monday 01 April to Sunday 30 June 2019

Monday, Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00

PENESTIN

Wednesday 26 June 2019

14:30 to 16:30

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

Wednesday 26 June 2019

15:30 to 16:30

LA TURBALLE

From Wednesday 17 April to Saturday 29 June 2019

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

16:00 to 16:45

GUERANDE

Wednesday 26 June 2019

16:00 to 17:30

MESQUER

From Thursday 27 to Friday 28 June 2019

09:30 to 18:00

LA TURBALLE

From Thursday 11 April to Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday

15:30 to 16:15

LA TURBALLE

From Thursday 11 April to Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday

15:30 to 16:30

GUERANDE
GUERANDE

From Wednesday 01 May to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Thursday

18:30 to 20:30

HERBIGNAC

From Thursday 27 to Saturday 29 June 2019

Every day

from 19:00