All events diary

HERBIGNAC

From Friday 17 July to Saturday 26 September 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

LA BAULE

Thursday 24 September 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Thursday 08 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 13 October 2020

10:30 to 12:00

From Friday 23 to Friday 30 October 2020

Friday

14:30 to 16:00

ST LYPHARD

From Tuesday 01 September to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

11:00 to 16:00

MESQUER

Thursday 24 September 2020

from 13:30

Thursday 08 October 2020

from 13:30

Thursday 29 October 2020

from 13:30

MESQUER

Thursday 24 September 2020

from 13:30

Thursday 22 October 2020

from 13:30

LE POULIGUEN

From Sunday 06 September to Sunday 29 November 2020

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Tuesday 01 September to Sunday 29 November 2020

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Tuesday 01 September to Sunday 29 November 2020

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:00

GUERANDE

From Tuesday 01 September to Thursday 29 October 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

14:30 to 16:00

PIRIAC SUR MER

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 27 September 2020

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

GUERANDE

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 27 September 2020

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

GUERANDE

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 27 September 2020

Every day

14:30 to 18:30