All events diary

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 07 May 2018 to Thursday 07 May 2020

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

PENESTIN

Friday 06 December 2019

from 09:00

GUERANDE

From Thursday 05 to Saturday 07 December 2019

Every day

from 09:30

GUERANDE

From Friday 06 December 2019 to Friday 17 January 2020

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Monday 01 July 2019 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Every day

from 10:00

ST LYPHARD

From Friday 06 to Sunday 08 December 2019

Every day

11:00 to 18:00

ST LYPHARD

Friday 06 December 2019

14:00 to 18:00

LA BAULE

From Friday 01 November to Sunday 08 December 2019

Every day except Monday

14:30 to 19:00

ST LYPHARD

From Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Every day except Monday, Thursday, Sunday

from 16:00

LA BAULE

Friday 06 December 2019

from 18:00

PIRIAC SUR MER
PIRIAC SUR MER

Friday 06 December 2019

at 20:30

GUERANDE

Friday 06 December 2019

from 22:00