All events diary

CAMOEL

Sunday 24 January 2021

10:15 to 12:30

Sunday 31 January 2021

10:15 to 12:30

Sunday 14 March 2021

10:15 to 12:30

Sunday 21 March 2021

10:15 to 12:30

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

Sunday 24 January 2021

FEREL

From Saturday 09 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

GUERANDE

From Sunday 01 November 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

From Saturday 14 November 2020 to Saturday 01 May 2021

Every day

PENESTIN

Wednesday 27 January 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 17 February 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 17 March 2021

14:30 to 16:30

MESQUER

Thursday 28 January 2021

from 13:30

Thursday 11 February 2021

from 13:30

Thursday 25 February 2021

from 13:30

MESQUER

Thursday 28 January 2021

from 13:30

Thursday 25 February 2021

from 13:30

MESQUER

All year long 2021

Thursday

LA TURBALLE

From Tuesday 13 October 2020 to Friday 29 January 2021

Friday

10:00 to 12:00

ST LYPHARD

Friday 29 January 2021

20:30 to 22:15

MESQUER

Saturday 30 January 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 10 February 2021

from 09:00

Wednesday 17 February 2021

from 09:00

Saturday 27 February 2021

from 09:00