All events diary

LA BAULE

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 February 2020

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 17:00

GUERANDE

From Monday 23 September 2019 to Monday 29 June 2020

Monday

19:30 to 22:30

MESQUER

Tuesday 25 February 2020

10:30 to 12:00

GUERANDE

From Monday 10 February to Sunday 08 March 2020

Tuesday

14:30 to 16:00

PIRIAC SUR MER
PIRIAC SUR MER

Tuesday 25 February 2020

16:30 to 19:00

GUERANDE

From Wednesday 01 January to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Tuesday

from 20:00

BATZ SUR MER
BATZ SUR MER

Tuesday 25 February 2020

MESQUER

Wednesday 26 February 2020

from 09:00

FEREL

Wednesday 26 February 2020

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:00

LA BAULE

From Wednesday 26 February to Wednesday 04 March 2020

Wednesday

14:30 to 16:00

GUERANDE

Wednesday 26 February 2020

from 16:00

ST LYPHARD

Thursday 27 February 2020

10:00 to 16:30