All events diary

LA BAULE

From Monday 21 to Sunday 27 October 2019

Every day

GUERANDE

From Monday 21 October to Friday 01 November 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

GUERANDE

From Monday 21 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

GUERANDE
GUERANDE

From Tuesday 10 July 2018 to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Monday, Thursday

LE POULIGUEN
LE POULIGUEN

Tuesday 22 October 2019

09:30 to 12:00

LA BAULE

From Tuesday 22 to Friday 25 October 2019

Every day

09:00 to 10:00, 10:00 to 11:00 and 11:00 to 11:45

LA BAULE

Tuesday 22 October 2019

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 22 October 2019

10:30 to 12:00

MESQUER

Tuesday 22 October 2019

10:30 to 12:00

LA BAULE

From Monday 23 September to Thursday 31 October 2019

Tuesday

10:30 to 12:00

GUERANDE

Tuesday 22 October 2019

10:30 to 12:30

PIRIAC SUR MER

Tuesday 22 October 2019

14:30 to 16:00