All events diary

PENESTIN

Saturday 28 November 2020

from 19:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 December 2020

10:00 to 20:00

Sunday from 10 am to 5 pm

PENESTIN

Saturday 19 December 2020

from 19:00

PIRIAC SUR MER

Sunday 20 December 2020

15:30 to 16:30

LA BAULE

Thursday 18 February 2021

at 20:00

BATZ SUR MER

All year long 2020

Every day

By appointment

LA BAULE

From Thursday 12 March to Saturday 20 June 2020

Every day

LA TURBALLE

From Thursday 23 April to Saturday 27 June 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

16:00 to 17:00

MESQUER

Saturday 20 June 2020

from 14:00

LE POULIGUEN

From Friday 01 May to Monday 01 June 2020

Every day

11:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

MESQUER

All year long 2020

Saturday

from 10:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Friday 01 May to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

10:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 18:30