All events diary

MESQUER

Friday 17 July 2020

from 19:00

GUERANDE

Friday 17 July 2020

21:00 to 22:00

GUERANDE

From Friday 17 July to Saturday 22 August 2020

Every day

LA BAULE

From Friday 17 July to Monday 02 November 2020

Every day

MESQUER

Saturday 18 July 2020

10:00 to 19:00

MESQUER

Saturday 18 July 2020

from 14:00

BATZ SUR MER

From Sunday 19 July to Wednesday 19 August 2020

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 16:00 to 19:00

ASSERAC

From Monday 20 July to Sunday 02 August 2020

Every day

11:00 to 13:00 and 15:00 to 19:00

MESQUER

From Monday 20 to Thursday 23 July 2020

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

MESQUER

Monday 20 July 2020

at 21:00

MESQUER

From Monday 20 to Wednesday 22 July 2020

Every day

GUERANDE

Tuesday 21 July 2020

10:00 to 12:00